As its name suggests, this segment allows you to check or change the details of your Team.
If you're unsure how to access Team Details, you can check our Team Settings Navigation article.
Here's what Team Details has to offer:
- Logo - You can add any Logo to your Team as long as it's a .png or .jpg and doesn't exceed 1MB.
- Name - Customize your Team's name.
- Team Owner - This section allows you to check who the Team's owner is. The current owner can only transfer the ownership to another existing teammate.
- Disable comments in the share link - This allows you to turn comments on/off for your shared links. This setting applies to all the shared links in your Team.
- Allow cloning designs - You can turn design cloning on/off. If turned on, this feature allows our technical Team to duplicate your designs for Troubleshooting and Statistical purposes, according to these terms.