In addition to having a team, Groups can organize members for a more productive and efficient workflow, allowing Team Admins to assign entire groups to a project instead of individual users. You can find Groups in the Account settings section of each team.
Depending on the permission level, you will be able to create, edit, and delete groups, as well as add or remove members.
On the Group details screen, you can invite new members to join the group; you can view the current members' list, and if you're a Team Owner or a Team Admin, you can also change the group's members' roles.
Please note that only members of the team can be invited to groups within that team.
Assigning a Group to a project replicates the process for adding a member. For that, please check our guide on managing projects.