You have a 7-day free trial for all the plans giving you access to all the features under each plan. During the trial, you can switch between plans if you want to try out other features.
Each plan has feature-based limitations according to the extended table on the pricing page.
It's essential to know that:
- If you don't cancel your trial before its end date, you'll automatically be charged based on the number of Editors in your team.
- You will receive an email notification a few days before your trial ends.
If you wish to start a free trial, please visit our pricing page.