After your subscription expires, your account will become free. Once this happens, your premium privileges will be paused.
What happens to my designs?
Once your account will become free, you won't lose any of your work. Your designs will remain in your account, but you will be able to edit only the last 3 designs created. However, you won’t be able to create any more designs and the download will be limited to JPEG.
The HTML5, animated GIF, AMP, and MP4 downloads are not available for free users.
The downloaded designs won’t be affected at all, in any way.
Note*: You can cancel the renewal at any time, but you will remain a premium member for the period you paid for. To cancel the renewal, you need to go to Settings-Subscription and use the Cancel subscription option from the right bottom corner of the subscription panel.